Acknowledgements

admin's picture

Peter Di Natale & Associates, Inc. would like to thank the following architects and designers for a joyous collaboration over the last 25 years:

A Cook’s Room acooksroom.com
A.Form Architecture PC aformny.com
Ascher Davis Architects  ad-arch.com
B Moore Design, Inc. bmooredesign.com
Cynthia J. Wright Architecture, LLC cw106@aol.com
Diane Paparo Associates paparo.com
Ferguson & Shamamian Architects, LLP fergusonshamamian.com
Foley & Cox Interiors foleyandcox.com
Gary Shoemaker Architects PC gsarchitects.com
Integrated Design Group idgarchitects.com
James Harb Architects jamesharb.com
Keogh Design, Inc. keoghdesign.com
Kruska Design kruskadesign.com
Magnusson Architecture and Planning (MAP) maparchitects.com
Marshall Interiors  (215) 370-5979
Organisation Architecture-Interiors-Graphics orgarchit@aol.com
Paoli Design paolidesign@verizon.net
Pavarini Design Associates  pavarinidesign.com
Penta Windmiller Architecture 40franklin.com
PLAN Design Group plandesigngroup.com
Reed Rubey Architect rrubey@mac.com
Terjesen Associates Architects terjesenarchitects.com
Tobin|Parnes Design tobinparnes.com

 

Copyright 2012. Peter Di Natale & Associates Inc., 3154 Route 9, Suite No. 2, Cold Spring, New York 10516, T (845) 265-3101 Back to Top
Site by Crossbow International web design

Back to Top